The Gallery – Colour

Autumn Leaves - Boston Ivy

This week The Gallery topic is ‘Colour’ and Tara at Sticky Fingers set us the task of taking photos while the weather was good and choosing one particular colour to show off.

Well, I’m on holiday, and the weather really hasn’t been that good, so I thought I’d cheat and use this photo of the RED autumn leaves which I actually posted a couple of weeks ago!

So, thanks for popping by, pop over to The Gallery to see all the other entries!

16 thoughts on “The Gallery – Colour

  1. I love autumn. The weather is perfect and all of the pumpkin flavored stuff and hot apple cider. I love your picture of the leaves it reminds me of all the good things!
    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Hello. Hope you have had/ are having a good holiday. Just to let you know that I tagged you in the Versatile Blogger, if you feel like taking part on your return!

  3. In modern times, boxing appears in the records
    after the Duke of Alberman structured in England a overcome
    between his butler as well as butcher around 1681.

    Reciprocal Linking your website link posted on the other relevant or associated
    websites is an excellent way of promoting your own site. 00
    (DUA) oleh itu meraih peluang keuntungan yaitu paling banyak sebesar2xnya Rp.

  4. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility
    but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos

Leave a Reply

